☰ Menu

Contact Us

NORTH ISLAND

AUCKLAND SHOWROOM
& SERVICE CENTRE

Physical Address:
192 Marua Road
Mt Wellington
Auckland 1051

Phone: 09 579-1777
Fax: 09 579-1776


Richard Opie - Area Sales Manager
Mobile: 021 969 108
Email: richard@accurate.kiwi

Jono Millar - Area Sales Manager
Mobile: 027 222 8722
Email: jono@accurate.kiwi

Robert Wood - National Business Manager
Mobile: 027 487 4086
Email: robert.wood@accurate.kiwi

SOUTH ISLAND

CHRISTCHURCH SHOWROOM
& SERVICE CENTRE

Physical Address:
4 Avenger Crescent
Wigram
Christchurch 8042

Phone: 03 348-9898
Fax: 03 348-9895


Russell Drake - Area Sales Manager
Mobile: 021 435 331
Email: russell@accurate.kiwi

Bill Gyde - Area Sales Manager
Mobile: 021 241 4097
Email: bill@accurate.kiwi

ALL PHONE ENQUIRIES

Freephone 0800 500 380

International +64 9 579 1777

ALL EMAIL ENQUIRIES
Sales Email: sales@accurate.kiwi
Service Email: service@accurate.kiwi
Training & Education Email: training@accurate.kiwi

Enquiry Form

  • Join our mailing list

    Keep up to date with the latest product releases, special offers and upcoming sales. You will also receive our FREE catalogue.

    You can choose to opt-out at any stage.